Recent Streams

Friday, June 9, 2023
Champions League Final (10 Jun 2023) @ 6/9/2023 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2023
Eredivisie play-offs - Finale (8-11 juni 2023) @ 6/8/2023 9:00:00 AM
Tuesday, June 6, 2023
Europa Conference League Final (7 June 2023) @ 6/6/2023 10:30:00 PM
Friday, June 2, 2023
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 2-8 June 2023 @ 6/2/2023 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2023
Eredivisie play-offs - Eerste Ronde (1-4 juni 2023) @ 6/1/2023 9:00:00 AM
Wednesday, May 31, 2023
Europa League Final (31 May 2023) @ 5/31/2023 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 34 (28 mei 2023) @ 5/28/2023 11:00:00 AM
Friday, May 26, 2023
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 26 May - 1 Jun 2023 @ 5/26/2023 3:00:00 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 33 (21 mei 2023) @ 5/21/2023 11:00:00 AM
Friday, May 19, 2023
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 19-25 May 2023 @ 5/19/2023 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2023
Europa League Semi-Finals, 2nd leg (18 May 2023) @ 5/18/2023 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2023
Champions League Semi-Finals, Return (16-17 May 2023) @ 5/16/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, May 12, 2023
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 12-18 May 2023 @ 5/12/2023 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2023
Europa League Semi-Finals, 1st leg (11 May 2023) @ 5/11/2023 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2023
Champions League Semi-Finals, 1st leg (9-10 May 2023) @ 5/9/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, May 5, 2023
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 5-11 May 2023 @ 5/5/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 28, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 32 (28-30 april 2023) @ 4/28/2023 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 28 Apr - 4 May 2023 @ 4/28/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 21, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 31 (21-23 april 2023) @ 4/21/2023 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 21-27 April 2023 @ 4/21/2023 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Europa League Quarter-Finals, 2nd leg (20 April 2023) @ 4/20/2023 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2023
Champions League Quarter-Finals, Return (18-19 Apr 2023) @ 4/18/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 14, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 30 (14-16 april 2023) @ 4/14/2023 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 14-20 April 2023 @ 4/14/2023 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2023
Europa League Quarter-Finals, 1st leg (13 April 2023) @ 4/13/2023 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
Champions League Quarter-Finals, 1st leg (11-12 Apr 2023) @ 4/11/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 29 (7-9 april 2023) @ 4/7/2023 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 7-13 April 2023 @ 4/7/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 31, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 28 (31 maart - 2 april 2023) @ 3/31/2023 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 31 Mar - 6 Apr 2023 @ 3/31/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 24, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 27 (24-26 maart 2023) @ 3/24/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, March 17, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 26 (17-19 maart 2023) @ 3/17/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 17-23 March 2023 @ 3/17/2023 4:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 16, 2023
Europa League Round of 16, 2nd leg (16 Mar 2023) @ 3/16/2023 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 10, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 25 (10-12 maart 2023) @ 3/10/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 10-16 March 2023 @ 3/10/2023 4:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 9, 2023
Europa League Round of 16, 1st leg (9 Mar 2023) @ 3/9/2023 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Champions League Round of 16, Return (7-15 Mar 2023) @ 3/7/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, March 3, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 24 (3-5 maart 2023) @ 3/3/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 3-9 March 2023 @ 3/3/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, February 24, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 23 (24-26 februari 2023) @ 2/24/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 24 Feb - 2 Mar 2023 @ 2/24/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, February 17, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 22 (17-19 februari 2023) @ 2/17/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 17-23 February 2023 @ 2/17/2023 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
Champions League Round of 16, 1st leg (14-22 Feb 2023) @ 2/14/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, February 10, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 21 (10-12 februari 2023) @ 2/10/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 10-16 February 2023 @ 2/10/2023 4:00:00 PM
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
NO TOCAR - Test a futuro - Hiberus @ 2/8/2023 4:38:00 PM
Friday, February 3, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 20 (3-5 februari 2023) @ 2/3/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 3-9 February 2023 @ 2/3/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, January 27, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 19 (28-29 januari 2023) @ 1/27/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 27 Jan - 2 Feb 2023 @ 1/27/2023 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 18 (24-26 januari 2023) @ 1/24/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, January 20, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 17 (20-22 januari 2023) @ 1/20/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 20-26 January 2023 @ 1/20/2023 4:00:00 PM
Friday, January 13, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 16 (13-15 januari 2023) @ 1/13/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 13-19 January 2023 @ 1/13/2023 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 8, 2023
Week 18 - Saints vs. Panthers - TBD @ 1/8/2023 4:30:00 PM
Bucs vs. Falcons | Week 18 @ 1/8/2023 1:30:00 PM
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Kirsch Words: Week 18 - Bills at Patriots - TBD (January 7 or 8) @ 1/7/2023 5:45:00 PM
Friday, January 6, 2023
Eredivisie speelronde 15 (6-8 januari 2023) @ 1/6/2023 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 6-12 January 2023 @ 1/6/2023 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 1, 2023
Week 17: Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers @ 1/1/2023 7:25:00 PM
Kirsch Words: Week 17 - Dolphins at Patriots - 1/1/2023 @ 1/1/2023 5:45:00 PM
Week 17 - Saints at Eagles - January 1, 2023 @ 1/1/2023 4:30:00 PM
Bucs vs. Panthers | Week 17 @ 1/1/2023 1:30:00 PM
Friday, December 30, 2022
Top Domestic Leagues Europe: 30 Dec 2022 - 5 Jan 2023 @ 12/30/2022 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Bucs vs. Cardinals | Week 16 @ 12/25/2022 9:30:00 PM
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Kirsch Words: Week 16 - Bengals at Patriots - 12/24/2022 @ 12/24/2022 5:45:00 PM
Week 16 - Saints at Browns - December 24, 2022 @ 12/24/2022 4:30:00 PM