Recent Streams

Saturday, May 28, 2022
Champions League Final (28 May 2022) @ 5/28/2022 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Eredivisie play-offs - Tweede Ronde (26-29 mei 2022) @ 5/26/2022 6:00:00 AM
Friday, May 20, 2022
Top Domestic League Europe: 20-26 May 2022 @ 5/20/2022 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, May 19, 2022
Eredivisie play-offs - Eerste Ronde (19-22 mei 2022) @ 5/19/2022 6:00:00 AM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Europa League Final (18 May 2022) @ 5/18/2022 2:00:00 PM
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 34 (15 mei 2022) @ 5/15/2022 6:00:00 AM
Friday, May 13, 2022
Top Domestic League Europe: 13-19 May 2022 @ 5/13/2022 3:00:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 33 (11 mei 2022) @ 5/11/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, May 6, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 32 (6-8 mei 2022) @ 5/6/2022 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 6-12 May 2022 @ 5/6/2022 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, May 5, 2022
Europa League Semi-Finals, return (5 May 2022) @ 5/5/2022 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Champions League Semi-Finals, return (3-4 May 2022) @ 5/3/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 29, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 31 (29 april - 1 mei 2022) @ 4/29/2022 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 29 Apr - 5 May 2022 @ 4/29/2022 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 28, 2022
Europa League Semi-Finals, 1st leg (28 Apr 2022) @ 4/28/2022 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Champions League Semi-Finals, 1st leg (26-27 Apr 2022) @ 4/26/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 22, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 30 (22-24 april 2022) @ 4/22/2022 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 22-28 April 2022 @ 4/22/2022 3:00:00 PM
Saturday, April 16, 2022
nw.de - Osterlauf Paderborn 2022 @ 4/16/2022 8:00:00 AM
Friday, April 15, 2022
Top Domestic League Europe: 15-21 April 2022 @ 4/15/2022 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 14, 2022
Europa League Quarter-Finals, return (14 Apr 2022) @ 4/14/2022 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Champions League Quarter-Finals, return (12-13 Apr 2022) @ 4/12/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 8, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 29 (8-10 april 2022) @ 4/8/2022 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 8-14 April 2022 @ 4/8/2022 3:00:00 PM
Thursday, April 7, 2022
Europa League Quarter-Finals, 1st leg (7 Apr 2022) @ 4/7/2022 2:00:00 PM
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Champions League Quarter-Finals, 1st leg (5-6 Apr 2022) @ 4/5/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, April 1, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 28 (1-3 april 2022) @ 4/1/2022 3:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 1-7 April 2022 @ 4/1/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, March 18, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 27 (18-20 maart 2022) @ 3/18/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 18-24 March 2022 @ 3/18/2022 4:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 17, 2022
Europa League Round of 16, return (17 Mar 2022) @ 3/17/2022 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Champions League Round of 16, return (15-16 Mar 2022) @ 3/15/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, March 11, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 26 (11-13 maart 2022) @ 3/11/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 11-17 March 2022 @ 3/11/2022 4:00:00 PM
Thursday, March 10, 2022
Europa League Round of 16, 1st leg (10 Mar 2022) @ 3/10/2022 3:00:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Champions League Round of 16, return (8-9 Mar 2022) @ 3/8/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, March 4, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 25 (4-6 maart 2022) @ 3/4/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 4-10 March 2022 @ 3/4/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, February 25, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 24 (25-27 februari 2022) @ 2/25/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 25 Feb - 3 Mar 2022 @ 2/25/2022 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Champions League Round of 16, 1st leg (22-23 Feb 2022) @ 2/22/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, February 18, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 23 (18-20 februari 2022) @ 2/18/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 18-24 February 2022 @ 2/18/2022 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Champions League Round of 16, 1st leg (15-16 Feb 2022) @ 2/15/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, February 11, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 22 (11-13 februari 2022) @ 2/11/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 11-17 February 2022 @ 2/11/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, February 4, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 21 (5-6 februari 2022) @ 2/4/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 4-10 February 2022 @ 2/4/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, January 21, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 20 (21-23 januari 2022) @ 1/21/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 21-27 January 2022 @ 1/21/2022 4:00:00 PM
Friday, January 14, 2022
Eredivisie speelronde 19 (14-16 januari 2022) @ 1/14/2022 4:00:00 PM
Top Domestic League Europe: 14-20 January 2022 @ 1/14/2022 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Kirsch Words Week 18: Patriots at Dolphins - 1/9/2022 @ 1/9/2022 5:45:00 PM
Week 18 - Saints at Falcons - January 9, 2022 @ 1/9/2022 4:30:00 PM
Bucs vs. Panthers | Week 18 @ 1/9/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, January 7, 2022
Top Domestic League Europe: 7-13 January 2022 @ 1/7/2022 4:00:00 PM
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Kirsch Words Week 17: Jaguars at Patriots - 1/2/2022 @ 1/2/2022 5:45:00 PM
Week 17 - Saints vs. Panthers - January 2, 2022 @ 1/2/2022 4:30:00 PM
Bucs vs. Jets | Week 17 @ 1/2/2022 3:00:00 PM
Friday, December 31, 2021
Top Domestic League Europe: 31 Dec 2021 - 6 Jan 2022 @ 12/31/2021 4:00:00 PM
Monday, December 27, 2021
Week 16 - Saints vs. Dolphins - December 27, 2021 @ 12/27/2021 9:00:00 PM
Sunday, December 26, 2021
Kirsch Words Week 16: Bills at Patriots - 12/26/2021 @ 12/26/2021 5:45:00 PM
Bucs vs. Panthers | Week 16 @ 12/26/2021 3:00:00 PM
Friday, December 24, 2021
Top Domestic League Europe: 24-30 December 2021 @ 12/24/2021 4:00:00 PM
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Eredivisie speelronde 18 (21-23 december 2021) @ 12/21/2021 4:00:00 PM
Monday, December 20, 2021
Week 15: Vikings at Bears Gameday Updates @ 12/20/2021 11:15:00 PM
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Bucs vs. Saints | Week 15 @ 12/19/2021 9:20:00 PM
Week 15 - Saints at Buccaneers - December 19, 2021 @ 12/19/2021 9:00:00 PM
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Kirsch Words Week 15: Patriots at Colts - 12/18/2021 @ 12/18/2021 9:00:00 PM
Friday, December 17, 2021
Eredivisie speelronde 17 (17-19 december 2021) @ 12/17/2021 4:00:00 PM